About Us / Media Kits

Grainnet is the online news service of Grain Journal, Milling Journal, BioFuels Journal and Seed Today magazines.

2015 MEDIA KITS/PRICING - Click on any publication below to view its Media Kit.
Grain Journal… Bi-monthly magazine for grain/feed operations
Milling Journal… Quarterly magazine for milling operations
Seed Today… Quarterly magazine for seed operations
Equipment Catalog…Annual grain/feed/milling seed equipment/services catalog
BioFuels Journal… Quarterly magazine for ethanol/biodiesel operations
Website/E-Newsletter Banner Ads… Grainnet, BioFuelsJournal.com, SeedToday.com, E-Newsletters

2014 MEDIA KITS/PRICING - Click on any publication below to view its Media Kit.
Grain Journal… Bi-monthly magazine for grain/feed operations
Milling Journal… Quarterly magazine for milling operations
Seed Today… Quarterly magazine for seed operations
Equipment Catalog…Annual grain/feed/milling seed equipment/services catalog
BioFuels Journal… Quarterly magazine for ethanol/biodiesel operations
Website/E-Newsletter Banner Ads… Grainnet, BioFuelsJournal.com, SeedToday.com, E-Newsletters

FTP Server Instructions

2014 PRODUCT/SERVICE DIRECTORY ORDER FORMS

GRAIN JOURNAL
Prices  |  Listings Order Form  |  Display Ad Order Form

MILLING JOURNAL
Prices  |  Listings Order Form  |  Display Ad Order Form

BIOFUELS JOURNAL
Prices  |  Listings Order Form  |  Display Ad Order Form

SEED TODAY
Prices  |  Listings Order Form  |  Display Ad Order Form



POSTAL REPORTS

GRAIN JOURNAL
2014  | 2013  | 2012  | 2011  | 2010  |  2009  |  2008

MILLING JOURNAL
2014  |2013  | 2012  | 2011  |2010  |  2009

BIOFUELS JOURNAL
2014  | 2013  | 2012  | 2011  |2010  |  2009

SEED TODAY
2014  | 2013  | 2012  |2011  |2010  |  2009

MEET OUR STAFF

SALES
Mark Avery, Publisher • mark@grainnet.com • ext. 204
Deb Coontz, Sales Manager / Seed Today Publisher • deb@grainnet.com • ext. 202
Jeff Miller, Sales Rep • jeff@grainnet.com • ext. 211

EDITORIAL
Ed Zdrojewski, Editor of Grain Journal • ed@grainnet.com • ext. 208
Joe Funk, Editor of Seed Today • joe@grainnet.com • 800-728-8844
Stu Ellis, Special Projects Director • stu@grainnet.com • ext. 215
Jerry Perkins, Editor of BioFuels Journal • jerry@grainnet.com • 515-724-3625
Karl Ohm, Associate Editor • karl@grainnet.com • 262-251-6888
Greg Sullivan, Grainnet Editor • greg@grainnet.com • ext. 216

PRODUCTION
Jody Sexton, Production Manager / Editorial Assistant • jody@grainnet.com • ext. 209
Rebecca Jackson, Art Director • rebecca@grainnet.com • ext. 207
Lindsay Quick, Graphic Artist • lindsay@grainnet.com • ext. 218

ADMINISTRATIVE
Sy McElvain, Accounting • sy@grainnet.com • ext. 206
Teresa Walden, Circulation Manager • teresa@grainnet.com • ext. 203