IAOM 15-, 10-, 5-Year Award Winners

IAOM President Randy Garvert presented Safety Awards to the following companies for their excellence in safety records and practices.

5-Year Safety Award:

  • Ardent Mills, Culpeper, VA
  • Ardent Mills, Kenosha, WI

10-Year Safety Award:

  • ADM Milling Company-Atkinson Mill, Minneapolis, MN

15-Year Safety Award:

  • ADM Milling Company-Caribbean Agro Industries, St. George's, Grenada, West Indies