Media Kits | Staff | Postal Reports

2020 Media Kits/Pricing (All Publications)

Click on any publication below to view its Media Kit.

Grain Journal… Bi-monthly magazine for grain/feed industry

Milling Journal… Quarterly magazine for milling industry

Seed Today … Quarterly magazine for seed production industry

Equipment Catalog… Annual grain/feed/milling seed equipment/services catalog

Oil Mill Gazetteer...... International Oil Mill Superintendent Association's bi-monthly magazine

Website/E-Newsletter Banner Ads… Grainnet, MillingJournal.com, SeedToday.com, E-Newsletters

E-Blast Order Form… Grainnet, MillingJournal.com, SeedToday.com,

2019 Product/Service Directory Order Forms

Grain Journal

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form

Milling Journal

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form

Seed Today

Prices | Listings Order Form | Display Ad Order Form


Postal Reports

Grain Journal

Milling Journal

Seed Today


Oil Mill Gazetter

MEET OUR STAFF (Click on name for bio)

SALES
Mark Avery, Publisher • mark@grainnet.com • ext. 204
Deb Coontz, Sales Manager / Seed Today Publisher • deb@grainnet.com • ext. 202
Jeff Miller, Sales Rep • jeff@grainnet.com • ext. 211

EDITORIAL
Ed Zdrojewski, Editor of Grain Journal • ed@grainnet.com • ext. 208
Chris Lusvardi, Editor of Seed Today • chris@grainnet.com • ext. 210
Tucker Scharfenberg, Managing Editor and Editor of Oil Mill Gazetteer • tucker@grainnet.com • 217-853-2613
Kendall Trump, Grainnet Editor • kendall@grainnet.com • ext. 210
John Reidy, Digital Media Specialist • john@grainnet.com • ext. 205

PRODUCTION
Jody Sexton, Production Manager / Editorial Assistant • jody@grainnet.com • ext. 209
Rebecca Jackson, Art Director • rebecca@grainnet.com • ext. 207
Leslie Casner, Graphic Artist • leslie@grainnet.com • ext. 201

ADMINISTRATIVE
Angie Cardinal, Accounting • angie@grainnet.com • ext. 206
Teresa Walden, Circulation Manager • teresa@grainnet.com • ext. 203