Media Kits | Staff | Postal Reports

2024 Media Planner (All Publications)

Click on any publication below to view its Media Kit.

Grain Journal… Bi-monthly magazine for grain/feed industry

Milling Journal… Quarterly magazine for milling industry

Seed Today … Quarterly magazine for seed production industry

Equipment Catalog… Annual grain/feed/milling seed equipment/services catalog

Processing Journal... Quarterly Magazine for the oilseed crush and Biofuels Producers

Website/E-Newsletter Banner Ads… Grainnet, MillingJournal.com, SeedToday.com, E-Newsletters

Partner Program Banner Ad Sizes

E-Blast Specs … Grainnet, MillingJournal.com, SeedToday.com

Grain Journal Advertorial Schedule

Milling Journal Advertorial Schedule

Grain Feed Equipment Website Banner Ad Sponsorship


Postal Reports

Grain Journal

Oil Mill Gazetter


MEET OUR STAFF (Click on name for bio)

SALES
Glen Gudino, President • glen@grainnet.com • 708-549-8400

Mark Avery, EVP - Industry Relations • mark@grainnet.com • ext. 204

Phil Saran, Sales Rep • phil@grainnet.com • 469-766-8842

Jeff Miller, Sales Rep • jeff@grainnet.com • ext. 211


EDITORIAL
Kristin Joker, Editorial Director • kristin@grainnet.com

Chris Lusvardi, Editor of Seed Today • chris@grainnet.com

Tucker Scharfenberg, Senior Managing Editor • tucker@grainnet.com • 217-853-2613


PRODUCTION

Rebecca Jackson, Art Director • rebecca@grainnet.com • ext. 207
Leslie Casner, Graphic Artist • leslie@grainnet.com • ext. 201


ADMINISTRATIVE
Angie Cardinal, Accounting • angie@grainnet.com • ext. 206


AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT / CIRCULATION

Susie Aubert, Circulation Manager • circulation@grainnet.com • ext 203